-Cover Reveal- Reckless Attraction by J.J. Knight




Reckless Attraction
J.J. Knight
Publication date: July 9th 2018
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance
I wish this were the usual love story.
Boy meets girl.
Boy falls in love.
They live happily ever after.
But it’s not.
In this one, I find the most awesome girl. Chloe. Smart. Funny. Sexy as sin. With convictions. She takes risks for what she believes in.
We connect. Completely. Awesomely. It’s literally the best feeling.
But then she screws me over in the worst possible way.
__
Hudson, shut up.
You’re the one who calls yourself “Reckless.”
You’re the one who pummels people’s faces just to get your rocks off.
It’s not my fault that your ambition in MMA runs up against my need for action. I protect the innocent. You fight them.
And I can’t help that we had this instant chemistry, a powerful explosive connection I didn’t even know could exist.
But you are who you are.
And I am who I am.
I just wish you weren’t the perfect man for me.
____
Fans of Uncaged Love and Fight for Her will see their favorite characters Colt & Jo and Parker & Maddie as they try to help this MMA fighter and his new love untangle their destiny.


Author Bio:
JJ Knight is the author of multiple bestselling series and serials.
Reading order:
Single Dad on Top (standalone, but fans asked for a sequel!)
Single Dad Plus One
Morris Music with rock star Dylan and music label intern Jessie
Revenge #1
Revenge #2
Revenge #3
Revenge #4
Revenge #5
Blue Shoes #1
Blue Shoes #2
Blue Shoes #3
Uncaged Love with the MMA fighters Colt "Gunner" Mcclure & Jo "Hurricane" Jones
Uncaged Love #1
Uncaged Love #2
Uncaged Love #3
Uncaged Love #4
Uncaged Love #5
Uncaged Love #6
Fight for Her with MMA fighter Parker "Power Play" & Maddie (and wee Lily)
Fight for Her #1
Fight for Her #2
Fight for Her #3
Fight for Her #4
New reader? You can start with any book labeled #1!
Come chat with JJ and other fans on Facebook: www.facebook.com/jjknightauthor
Sign up for emails from JJ: www.jjknight.com
Get a text when JJ has a new book: text the word "knight" to 77948

XBTBanner1

Comments

  1. I want to thank Dr Emu a very powerful spell caster who help me to bring my husband back to me, few month ago i have a serious problem with my husband, to the extend that he left the house, and he started dating another woman and he stayed with the woman, i tried all i can to bring him back, but all my effort was useless until the day my friend came to my house and i told her every thing that had happened between me and my husband, then she told me of a powerful spell caster who help her when she was in the same problem I then contact Dr Emu and told him every thing and he told me not to worry my self again that my husband will come back to me after he has cast a spell on him, i thought it was a joke, after he had finish casting the spell, he told me that he had just finish casting the spell, to my greatest surprise within 48 hours, my husband really came back begging me to forgive him, if you need his help you can contact him with via email: Emutemple@gmail.com or add him up on his whatsapp +2347012841542 is willing to help any body that need his help.
    Website: http://emutemple.website2.me/

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

I looove comments guys, LOOOONG awesome fun comments ;)
BUT don't ever be mean, disrespectful with neither authors, me, or each other ;)
That said...I do appreciate awards but I don't have the time to answer and do what I have to do to accept and pass on said award but THANK YOU SO MUCH for thinking of me that means TONS